Stanley Amon

  • Technical Assistant - Painting
  • +27 (0)21 650 7111
  • Stanley.Amon@uct.ac.za

Moeneeb Dalwai

  • I.T. Mac Support Technician
  • +27 (0)21 650 7155
  • moeneeb.dalwai@uct.ac.za

Tasneem Hartley

  • Administrative Assistant – Postgraduate
  • +27 (0)21 650 7103
  • tasneem.hartley@uct.ac.za

Nkule Mabaso

  • Michaelis Gallery Curator
  • +27 (0)21 650 7170
  • nkule.mabaso@uct.ac.za

Ayesha Mollagee

  • Senior Secretary - Undergraduate administration
  • +27 (0)21 650 7111
  • ayesha.mollagee@uct.ac.za

Melvin Pather

  • Senior Technical: New Media
  • +27 (0)21 650 7157
  • melvin.pather@uct.ac.za

Afiefah Rajap

  • Administrative Officer
  • 021 650 7116
  • afiefah.rajap@uct.ac.za

Andrea Steer

  • Chief Technical Officer - Printmedia
  • +27 (0)21 650 7154
  • andrea.steer@uct.ac.za

Charlie van Rooyen

  • Technical Officer Sculpture
  • +27 (0)21 650 3283